Pennant Hills High School logo

Pennant Hills High School

Pennant Hills High School

Responsibility Integrity Achievement

Telephone02 9473 5000

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Senior Executive

Principal: Mr R Warren

Deputy Principal: Mrs F Payne (Yrs 7, 9 and 11) and Enlish Faculty
Deputy Principal: Mr B O'Byrne (Yrs 8, 10 and 12) and Science Faculty 

Head Teachers

Administration: Mrs S Fahey (Relieving) 

CAPA: Miss J Dennis

Computing: Mr B Wilson

English: Mr R Williams

Home Economics: Ms J Breden 

HSIE: Mr R Niccol

Industrial Arts: Mr B Wilson

Languages: Ms T Frasca (Relieving)

Mathematics: Mr S Keegan

PDHPE: Mrs V Kruger 

Science/Agriculture: Mrs M Frida

Secondary Studies: Mrs B Jebbink

Special Education: Mr J Minton

Student Wellbeing: Mrs A Austin

Careers Adviser

Ms A Baker (Relieving) 


Ms S Pryde
Ms A Smith


Ms M Feneley

Sports Organiser

Ms A Baker 

School Administration Manager

Mrs Sonia Fahey (Relieving)

Student Support Officer

Mrs T Thompson

Creative and Performing Arts (CAPA)

Head Teacher: Miss J Dennis

Mrs C Coomber
Mrs L Erickson
Ms T Tazewell 
Ms K Van Ede
Ms L Wilson


Head Teacher: Mr B Wilson

Mr L Huang
Mr D Zarb


Head Teacher: Mr R Williams

Mrs A Austin and CAPA (Drama)
Mrs R Bell
Mrs O Belling
Ms E Carless
Mr C Cassar
Ms D Feilen
Mr D Leys
Mr F McHardy
Mr R Moore
Ms E Morton
Mr T Williams and CAPA (Drama) 


Home Economics

Head Teacher: Ms J Breden 

Ms E Graham
Ms E Lyris
Mr D Zarb

Human Society and its Environment (HSIE)

Head Teacher: Mr R Niccol

Ms A Baker
Mr R Banyai
Mrs J Dennett
Mrs K Evans
Mr L Foster
Miss A Greer
Ms C Morrissey
Ms D Poole
Ms K Tibbotts
Ms K White
Mr R Williamson

Industrial Arts

Head Teacher: Mr B Wilson

Ms P Bird
Mr L Ctercteko
Mr M Dwight
Ms P Kelly


Head Teacher: Ms T Frasca (Relieving)

Ms K Jun
Ms A Li
Ms P Nguyen and Special Education
Mr D Thai
Ms A Zhao

Learning and Support Teacher (LaST)

Mrs K King


Head Teacher: Mr S Keegan

Mr J Antoon
Mr H Beer 
Mrs K Blarasin
Mrs J Lam
Mrs S Shilling
Ms M Singh
Mr M Singh
Mr A Tooma
Mrs S Tubb
Mr R Washer

Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)

Head Teacher: Mrs V Kruger 

Sport: Miss A Baker 

Ms G Buchanan
Mr M Donaghy
Ms K Finch
Mr C Morton
Mr P Toohey
Mrs J Zavone


Head Teacher: Mrs M Frida

Mr S Fearnside
Mrs J Gill
Mrs H Heywood
Ms A Kaur
Mrs K Newton
Ms C Osborn
Ms A Robinson
Mr D Rump
Ms T Sahdeva

Special Religious Education (SRE)

Mr M Albert

Special Education

Head Teacher: Mr J Minton

Mrs K Garcia
Ms H Lee
Ms A Pritchard
Ms L Secomb
Ms K Townend

School Learning Support Officers (SLSO)

Mr K Akauola-Laula 
Mrs M Albert
Ms Z Cosgrove
Mrs V Freund
Mrs J Linehan
Mrs D Maxwell
Ms E Powter
Ms T Slade
Ms B Tharmendran
Mr C Turton
Ms L Weinberg


School Administration Manager: Mrs S Fahey (Relieving)

Mrs C Antoon
Mrs T Bain
Ms C Carro
Mrs A Dwyer
Mrs M Finch
Mrs D Kleinman
Mrs K Liddell
Mrs R Osterlund
Mrs K Parry
Mrs A Phillips
Mrs A Raad
Ms L Sheldon
Mrs J Shaw
Ms T Tanti
Ms T Walker

Canteen Managers 

Mrs J Jennis
Mrs D Murray
Mrs L Said
Mrs K Langdon


Band Conductors: CB1 - Mr B Perche and CB2 - Mr H Dalton

Band Administrator: Mrs A Bassett


Farm Assistant: Mr K Randle

General Assistant: Mr P Layton